Buy cassette tape here!
  1. Asexina
  2. Call The Green Man
  3. Human Fucker Machine
  4. Queen Of Hell Fire
  5. Sheena Es Una Cocadicta
  6. Mi Novia Es Un Zombi
  7. She’s Like A Devil
  8. Nazis Bombing USA
  9. I Ate Your Baby
  10. Yo Quiero Ser Una Rata

Primitivo! is our first LP release: a collection of singles, re-recordings and unreleased tracks. Recorded in a digital 8-track recorder at Obscuro Primitivo Records in Quebradillas, Puerto Rico. 

Written & produced by Madd Blake

Free DOWNLOAD here
  1. Human Fucker Machine
  2. She’s Like A Devil
  3. Juancho Cadenas
  4. Gunland
  5. Are You Talkin’ To Me
  6. Nazis Bombing USA

‘The 8-track Demos’ are a series of raw low-fi experimental recordings that took place between August and November 2012. Recorded in a 8-track digital recorder with very limited resources this demo contains a fair dose of raw minimalistic 3-chords rock n’ roll.

Written, recorded & produced by Madd Blake